We've split the old "Schedule?" permission into two separate permissions for more fine-grained control of how your inspectors schedule:
- Schedule Self?- Allows an inspector to schedule themselves but not others. They will only be able to see their own inspections and events on the dashboard.
- Schedule All?- Allows an inspector to schedule other inspectors. They will be able to see all schedules and events on the dashboard regardless of whom it's assigned to.
Typically, you'll either have both permissions checked or you'll uncheck "Schedule All?" if you want to limit an inspector to scheduling themselves only.